Skip to content
June 18, 2007 / Tony

Hello and about my blog

My name is Tony and I live in North Dakota.  My early blogging consisted of dabbling with a MySpace blog.  I never had any idea that anyone would actually read my rantings but I actually recieved a few kind (and unasked for) words regarding my posts.  So I wrote some more and found that I really liked to blog as it perfectly suits my disposition.  After about 10 posts on MySpace, I found myself wanting to do more.  Namely, I wanted to add pictures and have a site that was more readily accessible to non-MySpace members.  Hence, I found WordPress  and have been happily blogging here ever since. 

My original intent was to solely blog about what I was cooking at the time.  However, due to the fact that I still moonlight at a restaurant, I do not cook at home enough to create enough content.  Thus, I have tried to branch out and write about other things.  I promise no specific content in the future except that, as probably is the case with most bloggers, I will write about what’s interesting to me at that moment. 

 Lastly, thank you for stopping by.  I hope I see you here again. 

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Mr WordPress / Jun 18 2007 3:02 pm

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. mom / Jun 23 2007 5:30 pm

    I’ll probably ‘hear’ more from you by viewing your blog!!!! Hey, great picture!

Leave a Reply

