Skip to content
December 20, 2007 / Tony

My Christmas Cookies 2007

img_1698.jpg

Here’s my Christmas Cookie spread for this year, which I brought in to share at work.  I made just about as many as I had time for.  I wish I would have had time for a chocolate mint cookie but it just didn’t happen this year.  You will probably notice that some of the cookies have been made previously by this blogger.  It’s true but I think someone should really make cookies they like for Christmas.  Here’s a list of the recipes:

Almond Bars

Buckeyes

Coconut Chocolate Chip Cookies

Dream Bars

Giant Chocolate Toffee Cookies

Grandma Gert’s Sour Cream Sugar Cookies

Magic Cookie Bars

Leave a Reply

