Skip to content
July 28, 2008 / Tony

Gazpacho Redux

Katelyn and I made Gazpacho again recently as the summer tomatoes have finally reached the Farmer’s Markets in Fargo.  Her chunky recipe again turned out a wonderful product even with my modifications.  I added about 2 T more olive oil, salted it till I thought it tasted good, added one coarsely chopped jalapeño, and topped it with sour cream.  I thought the changes were OK even though the heat from the jalapeño made me cough more than once.  Don’t let your summer go by without making this dish at least once.  Now, all I need to do is make Panzanella!

Leave a Reply

