Skip to content
February 22, 2009 / katelynb

Baby Update!

BLOGGER: KATELYN

As we are approaching week 33 of my pregnancy, Tony and I are both very anxious and excited to meet “Baby B.” The baby continues to be very active and wakes me up several times throughout the night.  It has been fun taking pictures of my growing belly and seeing how drastically my body has changed and continues to grow still.  I’ve been told these last weeks are when you do the most growing…Yikes! I sure hope not.  I’m already planning my next shopping trip to buy more maternity clothes to get me through this last stage.  I am happy to report  “Baby B” and Tony and I are in good health… Tony’s back is slowly getting better just in time to get back upstairs and work on the nursery again.  We have a busy month ahead, but will try to keep up with the blog and of course good cooking!  Here’s a look at me now:

img_0600

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. emily / Mar 11 2009 6:45 pm

    I need recipe ideas for two people. well one person and one little person. Quick, fairly easy (something jordan could help with) and extra extra cheap!

Leave a Reply

