Skip to content
January 19, 2011 / katelynb

The Amazing One Dollar Dress Shirt

I know what you’re  thinking… another good deal she got on something and she’s going to write all about it.  Well, you’re wrong!  I found this cool tutorial showing how to fold a one dollar bill into a dress shirt – how cute!  I am excited to use this for a kid’s birthday gift, father’s day… whatever!  It was so simple too, follow the easy instructions and give it a try yourself.  Next time, I am using a crisp new bill,  This one looks a little worn in:

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Melissa / Jan 19 2011 10:26 pm

    I totally fell for your headline trick. I thought it was a super good shopping deal haha. I guess I have been reading your blog enough to know you. I didnt know you were up to tricks though. 😉 Cool money folding. I wonder what a kid would think…

  2. Alissa / Jan 24 2011 11:28 am

    hey I have a whole book of cute ways to fold a buck wanna get together and play with money? 🙂 When the toothfairy start coming to our place she is going to leave dollars like this…. Santa also knows these tricks. 🙂

    • katelynb / Jan 29 2011 12:10 am

      very cool !! yes, let’s get together and play with money 🙂

Leave a Reply

