Skip to content
January 24, 2011 / katelynb

Red Jakcet Progress.

I feel bad because I really, really want to finish this project but I have put it off for several weeks due to… well, life!  Today during nap time, I pulled it out to work on again.  This time, I added more flowers and continued to go for that ‘bib necklace’ look that is so hot right now.  I would almost like to, but I’m not going any lower with these flowers or it will not fit comfortably.  I think it will just get too stiff -so it is what it is.  Next step: New Buttons.  Any suggestions?

I am so happy to announce the price of the jacket + flowers = about $12 so far.

Leave a Reply

