Skip to content
February 24, 2011 / katelynb

Mod Podge Sink Step = Finished!

Remember my post about Emma’s little stool?  I finally finished it last night.  What do you think?

I found these glittery red letter stickers in the scrap booking aisle at Target last night while I was there to pick up a few essentials.  When I got home, I had to do a little improvising because the pack only came with three of each letter and I needed four of the letter “P”.  I thought real hard and decided to cut a leg off of an “R” and see how it looked… perfect!

Another coat of mod podge and dry time, then I woke up at 2 am for some reason and decided to do another coat.  When we were up again at 6 am it was dry and Emma had a nice little surprise waiting for her!

Leave a Reply

