Skip to content
March 29, 2011 / katelynb

Pictures Worthy of Posting

I have so many pictures I think are fabulous but when it comes to “Emma Picture of the Day” … I feel like as long as I am posting one, I may as well post a few!  So here starts a new challenge, to post pictures of our everyday lives – that means I have to remember to take pictures everyday and post them too.  Wish me lots of luck – enjoy!

First, she is really into painting toes:

cuties:

mad about something (?):

More toe painting and she’s a happy girl again:

Hope your day is spent with people you love!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

