Skip to content
March 31, 2011 / katelynb

Baby Things… for Free?

How cool would it be to get the majority of your baby items for free?  I’m talking diapers, wipes, strollers, the essentials.  Whenever I see an online giveaway that requires very little effort on my part, I jump at it!  Today I found a site that is giving away some free baby products and I wanted to share it (that’s part of the entry requirements too) I have yet to check the site out more, but so far I like what I see! Have a look for yourself.

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. lmiller216 / Apr 3 2011 6:16 pm

    Kate- how did you turn a URL into a text link (the site) on here? I tried a few things, but I can’t quite get it to work. 🙂

  2. katelynb / Apr 4 2011 12:37 pm

    If you blogged through wordpress.com, I could tell you but otherwise you are on your own. Maybe Becky would know, I think she blogs out of the same site as you do. Sorry I can’t be of more help.

  3. lmiller216 / Apr 4 2011 12:40 pm

    I am through WordPress 🙂

    • katelynb / Apr 4 2011 4:05 pm

      haha my bad! When you’re writing there is a tool bar at the top of your page. There is a button that looks like a “chain link” and one next to it that looks like a “broken chain link” just highlight the text in your post you want to link and then hit the “chain link” button. A window will pop up with a box to enter the site you wish to link to. I usually have this ready to just paste into that box. That’s it !!

      Let me know if it doesn’t work for you, or if that was confusing…

Leave a Reply

