Skip to content
May 24, 2011 / katelynb

We are Facing a Bit of a Crisis Here.

As I was trying to post today about some crafties I have been doing and some pictures of the new twin babies, I got a message saying my upload has been rejected.  With Busy Nothings, we have reached our limit of FREE photo uploads and saving space (3 GB).  Ummm… so not cool.  I’m not sure what to do, start paying for more space or start a new blog, like a sequel or partner to busy nothings.  Whatever we choose to do, we will keep you informed and direct you to our new site if that is the route we take.  Stay tuned!

5 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. AYT / May 24 2011 2:26 pm

    Just go with AmazonS3 for your data storage needs, that’s what I do.

  2. Alissa / May 24 2011 2:28 pm

    LOL we reached our limit after 4 years of bkligging for James. I paid the $5. Its cheap and you dont have to redirect anyone

  3. katelynb / May 24 2011 3:47 pm

    just chatted with the man of the house, even though I hate to do it, we’re going to fork over the cash and keep it up!

    • Alissa / May 25 2011 9:12 am

      john was the one here who said to fork over the cash. ours was $5 a year he said if I blog for 20 years its only $100. 🙂 when you think of it that way

  4. katelynb / May 25 2011 8:08 pm

    So true. It is definitely a great outlet and I plan on blogging for a long, long time to come! Thanks for the boost!

Leave a Reply

