Skip to content
September 18, 2011 / katelynb

We’re Still Here!!

Before you phone the police and send the search party, I want you to know We Are Still Here!!  I promised myself baby #2 would not keep me from blogging but it seems it sure has slowed me down.  to be honest, most days are so busy packed with things to do whether it be taking trips to fun places like the library for storytime, the zoo, the mall… or just at home doing laundry and keeping things in order – life is exhausting!

I will sincerely make an effort to post more about the things that are happening in our lives especially now that the days are getting colder and we will be forced to spend more time inside.

Here is a quick look at what we have been up to since I last wrote more than a month ago!

Enjoyed some of the best corn summer had to offer:

getting more serious about brushing:

Some light crafting:

picnic-ing:

loving up daddy:

staying warm:

sponge painting:

Baptism:

so darn cute!

date with Baby Adam:

‘candy’ necklaces:

and bubbles!!!

Whew! Will post more pictures later but for now I am off to bed!

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. rena / Sep 20 2011 11:14 pm

    Thank U, thank U, thank U… believe me I know how busy a mom can be with two little ones, the crafting, garage sale, throw a munch of laundry on top of every thing else yep,
    I’ve been there……any way nice to turn to your blog and see NEW stuff. Love the pics.

  2. katelynb / Sep 21 2011 7:51 am

    and Thank YOU for being such a loyal reader !!

Leave a Reply

