Skip to content
September 19, 2011 / katelynb

It’s 4 am and I’ve Still Got More to Give.

I think it is funny how at this early in the morning I can feel completely energized and ready to start the day!  I love these few hours to myself but wish so badly I could be clinging to a hot cup of coffee but No Can Do!  I wouldn’t dare grind beans and steam milk and run the risk of waking up the house because of it.  Someday I will have my sweet little Keurig and then I can sip my hot drinks peacefully even at 4 in the morning.

For now, here are some more pictures:

smiling!!!

I found this Halloween costume for Emma at a rummage sale in May and then this matching one for Sage this weekend:

 

sink bath:

we are lucky enough to get to watch the WF West Fest Parade go right by our house!

Emma was absolutely beside herself when Elmo appeared and agreed to pose for a picture:

I thought this tiny semi was the cutest:

Look at that haul!

enjoying the last days in the swing:

before we pull out the big guns:

and now just to keep this monster out of it…

Now I’m going to see if I can sneak in and snuggle for a few minutes!  Good Morning Friends, have a fun day!

Leave a Reply

